Bank Holiday Weekend…

Lovely blog post, lovely blogger! 🙂

Vintage Reflection

IMG_7726IMG_7721A couple of weekends ago (while it was still lovely and warm – I don’t like this current cold snap were having!) I had a lovely saturday helping my dear friend Sherelle set up her blog, why not pop over and show her some love! In return for taking her outfit photos Sherelle kindly took some of me. It had been a nice a sunny week in London but the wind was blowing up a storm but thankfully we were able to get some snaps without my hair blowing all over the place – it was tricky! I’m wearing this long kimono from Quiz Clothing (kimonos are my jam and I’m wearing them lots, especially long lined versions) teaming it with simple skinny jeans and as it’s finally sandals weather I dusted off these old beauts from Office. I’m also sporting some rather dashing new sunnies, I won these beautiful Ray-Bans…

View original post 35 more words

Leave a Reply

